Members of the Center for Game Theory

Robert Aumann/ Sandro Brusco/ Pradeep Dubey (Codirector)
John Nash/ Abraham Neyman/ Yair Tauman
(Director)

Affiliated Members

Jing Chen / Olivier Gossner / Sergiu Hart / Ehud Kalai / Andreu Mas-Colell / Eric Maskin
Alvin Roth / Lloyd Shapley / H. Peyton Young / Shmuel Zamir

Administrator

Chang Zhao

Members

Robert Aumann
2005 Nobel Prize Laureate

Department of Economics
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4384
Phone: (631) 632-7555
Fax: (631) 632-7535

Center for Rationality and Interactive Decision Theory
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Feldman Bldg., Givat Ram
91904 Jerusalem, Israel

Email: raumann@math.huji.ac.il

Web page: http://www.ma.huji.ac.il/raumann/

 

Sandro Brusco

Department of Economics
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4384
Phone: (631) 632-7555
Fax: (631) 632-7535

Email: sbrusco@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Web page: http://www.sunysb.edu/economics/people/faculty/directory/sbrusco/contact/index.shtml
 

Pradeep Dubey

Department of Economics
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4384
Phone: (631) 632-7555
Fax: (631) 632-7535

Email: pradeepkdubey@yahoo.com

Web page: http://www.sunysb.edu/economics/people/faculty/directory/pdubey/contact/index.shtml

 
Abraham Neyman

Center for Rationality and Interactive Decision Theory
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Feldman Bldg., Givat Ram
91904 Jerusalem, Israel

Email: aneyman@math.huji.ac.il

Web page: http://www.ratio.huji.ac.il/neyman

 

Yair Tauman

Department of Economics
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4384
Phone: (631) 632-7555
Fax: (631) 632-7535

Arison School of Business
IDC Herzliya, Israel
Phone: +972-9-9602706

Email: tauman@post.tau.ac.il
Web page: http://www.sunysb.edu/economics/people/faculty/directory/ytauman/contact/index.shtml

 

Affiliated Members

Jing Chen

Department of Computer Science
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4400
Phone: 631-632-8470

Email: jingchen@csail.mit.edu

Web page: http://www.cs.sunysb.edu/people/faculty/JingChen.html
 

Olivier Gossner

Directeur de Recherche CNRS

Paris-Jourdan Sciences Economiques

48, Bd Jourdan 75014 Paris


Email:
ogossner@gmail.com

Web page: http://ogossner.free.fr/

Sergiu Hart

Center for Rationality and Interactive Decision Theory
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Feldman Bldg., Givat Ram
91904 Jerusalem, Israel

Email: hart@math.huji.ac.il
Web page:
http://www.ma.huji.ac.il/~hart
 

Ehud Kalai

James J. O'Connor Distinguished Professor of Decision and Game Sciences
Prof of Math.; Director, Center for Strategic Decison Making

Dept. of Managerial Economics and Decision Sciences
Donald P. Jacobs Center
- Northwestern University
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208

Email: kalai@northwestern.edu 
Web page:
http://www.kellogg.northwestern.edu/faculty/kalai/htm/personal_page/welcome.htm

Andreu Mas-Colell

Departament d'Economia i Empresa
Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Ramon Trias Fargas, 25
08005 Barcelona
Tel: (34) 935.42.25.61
Fax: (34) 935.42.18.60

E-mail: andreu.mas-colell@upf.edu

Web page: http://www.econ.upf.edu/~mcolell/en/

Eric Maskin

2007 Nobel Prize Laureate


Adams University Professor
Department of Economics
Harvard University
Littauer Center, Room 312
1805 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02138


Email:
emaskin@fas.harvard.edu

Web page: http://scholar.harvard.edu/maskin

John Nash
1994 Nobel Prize Laureate

Department of Mathematics
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544-1000

Web page: http://www.math.princeton.edu/jfnj/

Alvin Roth

2012 Nobel Prize Laureate


The Craig and Susan McCaw Professor
Department of Economics
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94025


Email:
alroth@stanford.edu

Web page: http://www.stanford.edu/~alroth/

Lloyd S. Shapley
2012 Nobel Prize Laureate

UCLA
Department of Economics
2263 Bunche
BOX 951477
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1477

Web page: http://www.econ.ucla.edu/people/faculty/Shapley.html
 

H. Peyton Young

Nuffield College
Department of Economics
University of Oxford
Oxford, OX1 2JD
United Kingdom

Email: peyton.young@economics.ox.ac.uk
Web page: http://www.economics.ox.ac.uk/index.php/academic/h-peyton-young/
 

 Shmuel Zamir

The Center for the Study of  Rationality 
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Jerusalem , 91904
Israel

E-mail: shmuel.zamir@huji.ac.il

Web page: http://www.ma.huji.ac.il/~zamir/

 

Administrator

Chang Zhao

Department of Economics
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4384

Email: organizers@gtcenter.org